Rabino Berel

Diretoria
tenyad@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2001

Rachela

 Administração
rachela@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2007

Meire

 Administração
tenyad@tenyad.org.br
ramal2005

Jenny

RH
rh@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2003

Claudia

Voluntariado
voluntariado@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2006

Solange

Serviço Social
solange@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2012

Leonora

Serviço Social
leonora@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2033

Itamara

Suprimentos
itamara@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2017

Beth

Logística
beth@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2018

Patrícia

Eventos
eventos@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2979

Claudio

Marketing
comunicação@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2016

Sarita

Programa da Prefeitura
refeicaodomiciliar@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2010

PROMOÇÕES E DOAÇÕES

Marly

Gerente
marly@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2014

Solange

Atendimento
amigosdotenyad@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2126

Juliana

Atendimento
amigosdotenyad@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2122

Claudete

Atendimento
amigosdotenyad@tenyad.org.br
ramal 2123

BAZAR TEN YAD

Lucy

Supervisão
bazar@tenyad.org.br
3312-5618

Joana

Atendimento
bazar@tenyad.org.br
3312-5618